Weekly Review

This week I started contributing to wikis, or doing what I thought was contributing to wikis.  I’m not quite exactly sure what it means to contribute to a wikis.  So far what I have been doing is looking at information on such topic and then writing a summary in my own view.  Basically like writing a mini paper.  I’ve been working on this page.

I’m looking forward to learning more about wikis. So far I haven’t felt like I’ve been able to gain much insight because I was down in the cities during class last week at a career fair, yay future, gah.  Class tomorrow I’m sure will be insightful.

Posted on February 24, 2014, in Class and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

